Flash back to post Pantanal relaxing …

With some hiking. Okay a lot of hiking! Google has usefully created an album of my best pics from the beautiful region of Chapada de Guimaraes from the beginning of my trip. Check it out below… Also have a look at my very attractive leg wear – to protect from snakes! 

I wouldn’t have volunteered to go hiking for several days but as my options in the city weren’t great, I thought it would be a good opportunity to see somewhere I wouldn’t usually be able to go. 

It turned out to be one of the highlights of my trip as it was like a lovely weekend away. The weather was good, the scenery was gorgeous and unique and we just relaxed in the small square in the evenings. Oh and on the first night we arrived there was a live music festival! 

https://goo.gl/photos/ppWmMfYFfu11K2r8A

Leave a Reply

