#100daysoflove days 97-100!!

image

Day 97 Day out in the Victoria and Albert Museum. Love the colour and design of these Islamic tiles.

image

Day 98 Happy I got to say goodbye to these lovelies before they departed on their epic, overland adventure!

image

Day 99
Happy with my first glimpses of Finland!

image

Day 100
Just one of the many excellent meals I had in Finland. I ate incredibly well my whole time in Scandinavia which was a distinct bonus for me!

I have learnt so much from doing this challenge. Having to blog about something new everyday was a challenge in itself and made me focus on both the smallest things such as blue skies and flowers which make me happy, as well as the great places, exhibitions, poetry, and art I have seen. I already know I am made happiest when I am with the people I love and when I am doing what I love. I just need to do more of those things! I hope people have enjoyed reading all about my little joys and may #100daysofhappy thrive.

Leave a Reply

