#100daysoflove days 93+94 #mathprep vs #highbury fields

image

Day 93
Ok so yesterday I got 6 out of 28 questions correct on a test numeracy quiz. I was really happy with this as it is a vast improvement from freaking out just listening to the mental arithmetic questions! It also shows that my maths is improving and something is sticking!

Day 94
I looove summer man. However all the lovely weather is more conducive to romantic day dreaming than hardcore math study. So it was really hard to be here:

image

When what makes me happy is being here:

image

I keep telling myself that when I pass this test then I can indulge in my favourite pass times. But not til I have passed.

Leave a Reply

