#100daysoflove days 91+92 #math #protest

image

Day 92
Like alot of people I have been feeling impotent about the situation in Palestine and I was finally motivated to go to a protest outside the Israeli embassy in Kensington. Unfortunately the tube was against me and I missed most of the protest, but I am glad I went and I hopefully will attend the larger protest next weekend.

Day 91

I learnt how to do ‘fraction of’ sums!!!! All building blocks for the dreaded numeracy test next week.

image

Leave a Reply

