#100daysoflove Day 57, 58, 59#rainbow #gethealthy #friends

Day 57
I saw a very faint rainbow on the bus and the little involuntarily gasp I gave when it reappeared told me that this is something that gives me pleasure. There seemed to be some significance in its faintness, I felt as if it was a metaphor for something I am trying to grasp at… Oh and this is not the rainbow I saw lol I was in grey north London at the time!

image

image

Day 58
Livia and I planned to play badminton and go to a mediation and yoga lesson. This makes me happy because having better health is one of my goals for sept.

Day 59
Ed and Claire will be leaving for foreign climes soon so it was lovely to have a nice chilled evening with them in Brixton.

image

Leave a Reply

