100daysoflove Day 51+52

image

Day 51
Love the support I get from my friends. After a long day at work, it was so nice to see all the messages, encouragement and belief in what I am trying to do.

Day 52

image

This quote (and a lot of support from my friends!) encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone and do something new. The satisfaction I feel even the next morning is great. So do something differently, just try. A new understanding of yourself will emerge. There is nothing like feeling proud of yourself for doing something you feel is hard.

Leave a Reply

