#100daysoflove Day 35 #metmyshero #mycuprunnethover

image

Today has been an emotional roller-coaster, there have been lots of tears and support from colleagues, in particular my lovely boss. I have my PGCE teaching interview tomorrow but had a ticket to see one of my favourite authors, Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche at King’s Place.

So I went to the talk about her book Americanah, which I love and it was worth it. Even better she was doing a book signing. So I bought a book, and got the cheeky snap above! #mycuprunnethover

Leave a Reply

