#100daysoflove days 13+14

Day 13

I am really happy I bought this book, I have only read the introduction but already have had the powerful realisation that we unwittingly give others the power to make us happy when really we hold the power to make ourselves happy and need to work on it everyday. I feel this book is going to give me hope and greater understanding.

Day 14
I am really enjoying the Music nation series on channel 4, in particular the Brandy & Coke documentary on the UK garage scene and the Jungle fever documentary on Jungle, two of my favourite music genres.

image

You can watch the garage documentary here http://www.dazeddigital.com/artsandculture/article/19531/1/watch-music-nation-brandy-coke-full-length-channel-4-uk-garage-documentary

Leave a Reply

