New Year’s resolutions 2013- ‘F**k It’!

I am writing this sitting on my sofa after a wonderful 36 hours in Bruge celebrating the New Year with old and new friends. I have been neglecting my writing of late and kept on putting ‘write blog post’ on my to do list, but I never seemed to have the time… However energised by my lovely time away, I decided to post about my New Year’s resolutions. I love the idea of resolutions, but find it hard to follow them through. However this year I have one main resolution- to say ‘F**k It’ more often. This was inspired by a book of the same name given to me by a very good friend for my 30th birthday. I am a worrier and an over thinker and I feel that I could learn a lot; let go more; and make decisions better for myself by adopting this attitude.

Watch this space for further details.

Happy New Year 2013!

Love,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

