Yesterdays new perspective and subsequent positive feeling spilled over into to today and I am grateful that I have got choices and that I am free to go wherever I want if I want to.
I am grateful that I have enough spare cash to buy gifts for my family and to treat myself to several new books- a fantasy novel, one about Gambia and one about Senegal.
I am thankful that I have good people around me and that I am trusted by others. I am also thankful that I have a lovely younger sister that wants to hang out with me :). 
On another note- It has been really lovely to receive nice comments about my blog, especially about my Gambia posts so thank you to all you people as the Gambians would say!
Here’s to a wonderful Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

