Today I am grateful for my Aunty Fran and her expert eye. I finally tried on her birthday present to me and it fits really well. This, plus sorting out and colour coordinating my ‘work’ wardrobe for Gambia made me feel a bit more excited about my trip. If I am going to have to wear ridiculous ( read practical) at least the colours match! Bit confused by the inner pant of the men’s shorts but I can tell that they will serve me well. I also tried on my swimming costumes which also made me feel more excited. 



Leave a Reply

