So I am in a much more chirpy mood this evening and I am grateful for BIG Cheetham hugs this morning; and the amazing team work of Charlotte, Hannah & Emily which meant that I met a target in record time. I am grateful for the hard work of our work experience student who helped me to prep materials for 130 students. I am happy that I borrowed from the library The Elfstones of Shannara and that I started to read it on the way home. Despite my tiredness I could feel that 24 year old tug pulling me into the story, I love it when I get that feeling, I hope it lasts. That’s all for this evening folks.

Above is a picture of me in the beautiful Chiltern countryside at the weekend. And because I know Charlotte will love this, I’ll also add the below:

3 thoughts on “

  1. The above picture is the best use of the amazing invention that is the camera that I have ever seen! In the ethos of being grateful , I am grateful for your recent increase in warm fluffy feelings towards animals! Loving the blog as ever. Gok.xx

Leave a Reply

